Friday, 27 September 2013

Winstanley By-election Candidates

At noon today was the deadline for candidates to put their nomination forms in to be a candidate in the election.

In total there was 7 candidates that put their forms in. These are.

  • Stan Barnes - Community Action Party
  • David Bowker - Independent
  • Andrew Collinson - UKIP
  • Steven Heyes - The Green Party
  • Marie Morgan - Labour Party
  • John Skipworth - Liberal Democrats
  • Michael Winstanley - The Conservative Party.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.